美国鲍芬号潜艇博物馆与公园

真正的“復仇者先鋒"

开放时间

每日开放
上午7:00 - 下午5:00

地址

11 Arizona Memorial Drive
Honolulu, HI 96818

网址

Bowfin.org

潜艇USS 鲍芬号,也被称之为“珍珠港复仇者”,于1941年12月7日珍珠港袭击事件发生一周年后下水, 在最终抵达到珍珠港海域她的安宁停泊地之前,她成功地完成了9次的巡航任务。

如同其名 - 鲍芬号犹如一条虎视眈眈, 巨齿獠牙, 贪婪无厌, 斗志旺盛, 凶猛的鱼 - 事实也证明了她是一个无敌可怕的水下对手, 在二战期间她击沉了44艘敌舰。如今, 鲍芬号是一个国家的历史地标和博物馆潜艇, 让来自世界各地的游客都能够体验到在二战时期潜水艇上是如何生活和工作的。

鮑芬号潜艇博物馆离亚利桑那号战舰纪念馆仅几步之遥。其占地面积为10,000平方英尺, 馆内陈列有4,000多种与潜艇有关的文物, 从军队招募海报到战旗, 和许多独一无二的展品, 包括有充分显示内部运作的剖面的海神导弹 。

漫步于园区内, 游客可以看到一个真正的日本回天-载人鱼雷, 以及与鲍芬号同一时代并且是太平洋舰队中授勋最多的潜水艇 -美国鲷鱼号(USS Parche)潜艇的完整指挥塔和潜望镜。

每年, 成千上万的人来到公园的海滨纪念碑前, 向在战争中失去的52艘美国潜艇以及潜艇上为默默无声的服务奉献出自己宝贵生命的勇敢士兵们致以敬意。

USS Bowfin Submarine Museum & Park

The Real "First Avenger."

Hours of Operation

Open Daily
7:00 am - 5:00 pm


11 Arizona Memorial Drive
Honolulu, HI 96818


Launched one year to the day after the events of December 7, 1941, the submarine USS Bowfin, dubbed the "Pearl Harbor Avenger," completed nine successful patrols before eventually arriving at her final, peacetime berth in the waters of Pearl Harbor.

Like her namesake - a scrappy, mean-looking fish with powerful jaws, sharp teeth, and a voracious appetite - the Bowfin proved to be a formidable underwater adversary, sinking 44 enemy ships during the war. Today, the Bowfin is a National Historic Landmark and museum ship where visitors from all over the world are able to experience what it was like to live and work aboard a World War II-era sub.

Located within walking distance of the Arizona Memorial, the Bowfin Submarine Museum boasts a 10,000-square-foot interior featuring over 4,000 submarine-related artifacts, from recruiting posters to battle flags, and one-of-a-kind exhibits including a cutaway Poseidon missile with its inner workings on full display.

Strolling through the park grounds, visitors will discover an authentic Japanese Kaiten, or manned, Torpedo, as well as the intact conning tower and periscope of the USS Parche, a contemporary of the Bowfin's and one of the most decorated World War II-era subs in the Pacific Fleet.

Every year, thousands pay their respects at the Park's Waterfront Memorial, a fitting tribute to the 52 American submarines lost during the war and the brave servicemen who gave their lives to the Silent Service.