密苏里号战舰纪念馆

美国战舰

开放时间

每日开放
早上8:00 - 下午4:00
六月, 七月和八月期间
早上8:00 - 下午5:00

地址

Ford Island (福特岛), Pearl Harbor (珍珠港)
63 Cowpens St.,
Honolulu, HI 96818

网址

USSMissouri.org

密苏里号战舰从船头到船尾长度不到900英尺,其重量却达到58,000吨,这艘庞然大物在其全盛时期的展示出她真正不可忽视的威力。如今,这和平的巨人静静地矗立在码头守卫着珍珠港。

密苏里号战舰, 著称“Mighty Mo (强大的莫)”,是美国建造的最后一艘战列舰,也是最后一艘退役的战列舰。日本在密苏里号甲板上的投降从而结束了第二次世界大战,她因此而闻名于世。50年的服役生涯,她跨越了三场战争,伴随了三代美国男女军人。

登上密苏里号军舰跟随着盟军最高司令道格拉斯·麦克阿瑟将军的脚步。大步跨越在“强大的莫”的甲板上,近距离观看密苏里号上16英寸,50口径的巨大枪炮。再下到船员们的宿舍和食堂来个突击检查。最后,走进密苏里号的驾驶室,坐上船长的椅子,领略一下船长的视野!

语音导览提供多种语言,有日语,西班牙语,中文和韩文。 年轻的游客可以自带苹果iPod Touch -去探索这艘著名的现代战舰的历史 - 最伟大的一代 会见 短信的时代 -预先下载视频,音频文件及和各种应用程序。

当然,在这个数字化时代,没能比得上“原始”FaceTime - 老式亲切的面对面的交流。在军舰上训练有素的讲解员引导下浏览,让您感受到一段个性化,独一无二的参观体验。

Battleship Missouri Memorial

America's Battleship

Hours of Operation

Open Daily
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
During June, July & August
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Location

Ford Island, Pearl Harbor
63 Cowpens St.,
Honolulu, HI 96818

Website

USSMissouri.org

Weighing over 58,000 tons and measuring just under 900 feet from bow to stern, the USS Missouri is a hulking, awe-inspiring behemoth of a ship. A true force to be reckoned with in her prime, today, the now peaceful giant stands silent guard over Pearl Harbor.

The "Mighty Mo" was the last American battleship ever built and the last to be decommissioned. The surrender of the Japanese on the deck of the Missouri brought the Second World War to an end and remains one of the most impressive highlights in her illustrious, 50-year career, spanning three wars, and three generations of American fighting men and women.

Climb aboard the Missouri and follow in the footsteps of General Douglas MacArthur, Supreme Commander of the Allied Powers. Stride across the deck of the Mighty Mo and get a close-up view of the Missouri's massive, 16-inch, 50-caliber guns. Pop down below for a surprise inspection of the crew's quarters and mess. Finally, take your place on the bridge of the Missouri and check out the view from the Captain's Chair!

Narrated tours are available in multiple languages, including Japanese, Spanish, Chinese and Korean, and for the younger crowd, explore the last, great American battleship with your very own iPod Touch - Greatest Generation meets Texting Generation - preloaded with videos, audio files, and apps.

Of course, in this digital age, nothing beats the "original" FaceTime - good, old fashioned human interaction. Take a guided tour of the ship accompanied by a trained docent for a personalized, one-of-a-kind experience.