珍珠港太平洋航空博物馆

招募王牌飞行员,无需任何飞行经验。

开放时间

每日开放
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

地址

Hangar 37, Ford Island
319 Lexington Boulevard,
Honolulu, HI 96818

网址

PacificAviationMuseum.org

太平洋航空博物馆自2006年12月首次向公众开放以来, 一直稳步发展, 增添了许多战机和展品, 现在占用了两个二战时期的飞机库。2010年, 它被TripAdvisor 旅游网评为全美十大最佳航空旅游观光景点。

航空博物馆位于珍珠港中心,前海军航空基地及著名的国家历史地标福特岛上。 游客乘坐园内往返班车抵达博物馆。 从福特岛上标志性建筑, 158英尺的控制塔, 到展厅所展示的战机, 珍珠港袭击的痕迹,至今依然清楚可见。

在观看完一部12分钟有关12月7日珍珠港偷袭事件的纪录影片之后,参观者被领进主展厅37号机库,厅面展示着各式各样真正二战时期的战机,其中包括一架真正的日本零式战机和一架曾经由美国前总统老布什驾驶的斯蒂尔曼N2S-3飞机。

参观者无论年龄大小都鼓励坐进博物馆最受欢迎的的互动模拟飞行系统的驾驶舱内, 去参加一场惊心动魄的瓜达尔卡纳尔岛虚拟空战。

博物馆内的导游以生动语言为您讲解新增的二战时期的飞机修理库79号机库的内部运作情况。

最近增添入79号机库内日益增长的老式飞机珍藏品系列的包括一架眼镜蛇攻击直升机,一架苏联设计的米格15战斗机以及“米格走廊“解说,一架F-14战斗机,F-15鹰式战斗机,P-40战鹰机和“飞虎队”解说等等。

full site 需知更多信息 请参阅我们完整的网站。

Pacific Aviation Museum Pearl Harbor

Flying aces wanted. No experience necessary.

Hours of Operation

Open Daily
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Location

Hangar 37, Ford Island
319 Lexington Boulevard,
Honolulu, HI 96818

Website

PacificAviationMuseum.org

Since first opening its doors to the public in December of 2006, Pacific Aviation Museum Pearl Harbor has grown steadily, adding aircraft and exhibits, now occupying two WWII hangars. And in 2010, it was ranked among the top 10 aviation-related attractions in the country by TripAdvisor®.

Visitors to the Museum arrive via shuttle at Ford Island, a former Naval Air Station and National Historic Landmark located in the middle of Pearl Harbor. From the island's iconic, 158-foot control tower, to the World War II-era hangars that house the Museum's aircraft collection, signs of the surprise attack are still visible to this day.

After watching a 12-minute film detailing the events of December 7th, Museum-goers are ushered into the main exhibit area of Hangar 37 where visitors stroll among authentic World War II-era planes, including an actual Japanese Zero and a Stearman N2S-3 once piloted by former American President George H. W. Bush.

Visitors young and old alike are encouraged to hop inside the cockpit of the Museum's popular interactive flight simulator and take part in a thrilling, virtual dogfight in the skies over Guadalcanal.

The guided Aviator's Tour offers a fascinating, behind-the-scenes look at the inner workings of Hangar 79, the Restoration Hangar, the newest addition to the Museum and home to a working, WWII-era restoration shop.

Also housed in Hangar 79 are the most recent additions to the Museum's growing collection of vintage aircraft, including a Cobra attack helicopter, a Soviet-designed MiG-15 and "MiG Alley Exhibit," an F-14 Tomcat, F-15 Eagle, P-40 Warhawk, "Flying Tigers" Exhibit, and more.

full site For more information, see our full site.