美国亚利桑那号战舰纪念馆 - 第三页

官方美国亚利桑那号战舰纪念馆语音导览

所有主要的园区景点均提供语音导览,美国亚利桑那号战舰纪念馆的语音导览绝对是无与伦比的。

为了确保您在亚利桑那号战舰纪念馆能有一個完美全面的体验,我们极力建议您购买只需$7.50美元的官方美国亚利桑那号战舰纪念馆语音导览。由著名女演员洁美·李·寇蒂斯 (Jamie Lee Curtis)、珍珠港事件幸存者和国家公园管理局的历史学家给您生动讲解的语音导览,将给您留下一个内容丰富,激动人心,毕生难忘的体验!

我们的语音导览服务台位于游客中心一进门处,每日开放时间为早上7点到下午5点。请您为自己准备3个小时的参观时间。我们的语音导览有英语,日语,中文,韩语,法语,德语和西班牙语,并且为国家公园管理处的23分钟的电影做同步翻译。

新的美国亚利桑那号战舰纪念馆语音导览,将大大地丰富您在美国亚利桑那号战舰纪念馆的所见所闻,其内容包括了新的珍珠港游客中心内的28个重要景点。

我们的语音导览从游客中心的两个新的世界级博物馆:“战争之路”和“攻击”陈列馆开始。在这个特殊的地方,珍珠港袭击事件的幸存者用其生动有趣的讲解,将历史活生生地展现在您的眼前,让您有一种身临其境之感。

观影后,我们精彩的语音导览将继续在机动渡船上以及美国亚利桑那号战舰纪念馆内为您讲解。之后,语音导览将引导参观者浏览珍珠港的海岸线,为您讲述“日军进攻路线”、“纪念环”以及超过19500磅的“美国亚利桑那号战舰之锚”被炸离甲板沉入距离100码的海洋的精彩故事。

在游览结束之前,语音导览会为您做最后概括性的总结,给您留下一个难忘的参观经历。在前往其他景点前,请您将语音导览耳机交还给售票柜台。

在您前往珍珠港前,请一定要访问 www.PacificHistoricParks.org 我们为每位购买语音导览的游客提供一份免费礼券。

美国亚利桑那号战舰纪念馆语音导览预订

点击这里购买您的美国亚利桑那号战舰纪念馆语音导览,只需$7.50。

语音导览团体购买需要预订,相关信息请联系ckramer@PacificHistoricParks.org。

下一页 - 美国亚利桑那号战舰纪念馆 - 第4页

USS Arizona Memorial - Page 3

The Official USS Arizona Memorial Narrated Tour

All the major National Parks offer great public narrated tours, and the narrated audio tour at the USS Arizona Memorial is truly exceptional.

Thus to enhance your USS Arizona Memorial visit, we highly recommend that you purchase the Official USS Arizona Memorial Narrated Tour for just $7.50. Hosted by the famous actress Jamie Lee Curtis, Pearl Harbor Survivors and the National Park Service historians, this fascinating narrated tour will provide you an enriching and emotional experience you will never forgot!

Our Narrated Tour Desk is located in the courtyard of the Pearl Harbor Visitor Center and is available daily from 7am to 5pm. Please allot approximately three hours for the entire tour. Our Narrated Tour headsets are available in English, Japanese, Chinese, Korean, French, German or Spanish and will even automatically translate the main 23 minute National Park Service movie in these languages.

Our new USS Arizona Memorial Narrated Tour will greatly enrich your total experience at the USS Arizona Memorial and covers 28 important areas within the new Pearl Harbor Visitor Center complex.

Our Narrated Tour begins at the Visitor Center's two new world-class museums called "The Road to War" and "Attack" galleries; here you will be provided in-depth details and fascinating information by the military survivors of the Pearl Harbor surprise attack and you will be able to feel the history that still lives at this very special place.

Our exciting Narrated Tour continues on the boat shuttle to the USS Arizona Memorial and on to the Monument itself. Then the Narrated Tour takes the visitor along the shoreline of the Pearl Harbor and covers the "Path of the Japanese Attack". Next the Narrated Tour will take you to the "Remembrance Circle" and on to the amazing story of the "USS Arizona Anchor" that weighs over 19,500 pounds and was blown off its deck, over 100 yards into the ocean.

The Narrated Tour ends by giving you a final summary of this amazing tour and will leave you with an unforgettable lifetime experience of your visitation to Pearl Harbor. Please return the audio tour headsets to the Narrated Tour ticket counter before you go on to the other Pearl Harbor Historic Sites.

Before leaving home, be sure to visit www.PacificHistoricParks.org for a free gift coupon for each USS Arizona Memorial Narrated Tour purchased.

USS Arizona Memorial Narrated Tour Reservations

Click here to purchase your USS Arizona Memorial Narrated Tour for just $7.50.

Narrated Tour group reservations are required, for information; please ckramer@PacificHistoricParks.org.

Next - USS Arizona Memorial - Page 4